Metal

Here´s a blog about my favorite genre of music: METAL \m/

I’ve been to a few concerts in the past few years
Here is a small list of bands I’ve been to:

Dragonforce
Disturbed
Kamelot
HammerFall
Lostprophets

\m/

This September I’m going to Blind Guardian in Tilburg 013
It’s gonna be really awesome

My favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold, but they haven’t been in the Netherlands when I could have seen them, so that’s a pity
I hope eventually I will be able to see them live

Until then I’ll just enjoy their music

This is Avenged Sevenfold’s new single Nightmare
From the album Nightmare

So if anyone likes to discuss stuff about metal, please leave a comment
If you don’t like metal you also can leave comment and maybe discuss why you don’t like it
or talk about other genres.
Just to make myself clear: I don’t like grunge metal, so please don’t comment with the fact that’s too
dark or way to loud.

One response to “Metal

  1. Disturbed Disturbed Disturbed Disturbed.

    I approve.

Leave a Reply

